Notification Settings
Choose how you want to be notified
In-App
Email
New Bids
When you receive a new bid on your listing
Outbid Alerts
When someone places a lower bid than yours
Bid Accepted
When your bid is accepted
New Messages
When you receive a new message
Contract Updates
When a contract is created, modified, or completed
Disputes
When a dispute is raised or updated
Reviews
When you receive a new review
Listing Closed
When a listing you bid on is closed
Note: Critical notifications like disputes and contract updates will always be sent via in-app notifications to ensure you don't miss important information.
Delete account
Permanently deletes your Agora profile, your listings and your bids, and signs you out. Completed contracts are kept for legal and tax records. This cannot be undone.